Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kingwood

5 rating

Good services

5 rating

This Sport Clips in Kingwood is clean with professional and friendly stylist . Never had to wait and used the app to schedule the appointment time. Tracy is an exceptional stylist who is attentive and makes your hair look just the way you want.

2 rating

Came in with my husband today. The wait here is so long because some of the ladies that work there spend way too much time talking to their customers. It would be fine if they cut hair and talked at the sane time, but they stop working and just stand there and chit chat. Being friendly is one thing, being lazy is totally different.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Roland G. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Good services"

5
Michael K. | February 17, 2020 Google

"This Sport Clips in Kingwood is clean with professional and friendly stylist . Never had to wait and"

2
Eva | February 14, 2020 Google

"Came in with my husband today. The wait here is so long because some of the ladies that work there s"

5
Shane K. | February 4, 2020 Google

"Cynthia is the best."

5
Greg B. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Wow,wow,wow. Been so many years coming here.Sounds crazy but this place has been here through ups an"

1
Ash F. | January 21, 2020 Google

"Awful experience. The stylist clearly did not want to cut my young childs hair. He ended up leaving "

2
diazordaz80 | January 18, 2020 Google

"Love the staff but the $10 ?Super Shaver? charge is insulting. I will not be coming back."

5
jaime p. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Great staff, great amenities and a great hair cut"

5
Holley | November 19, 2019 Google

"I love this place the stylists are the best at figuring out your everyday hair needs. Most loved for"

5
Cassie M. | November 18, 2019 Google

"Its hard for me to get my son to sit still for a hair cut he's adhd. The women who cut his hair did "