Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kingwood

2 rating

Love the staff but the $10 ?Super Shaver? charge is insulting. I will not be coming back.

5 rating

Great staff, great amenities and a great hair cut

5 rating

I love this place the stylists are the best at figuring out your everyday hair needs. Most loved for The MVP experience that is unlike any other men's hair shop. Come check it out!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

2
diazordaz80 | January 18, 2020 Google

"Love the staff but the $10 ?Super Shaver? charge is insulting. I will not be coming back."

5
jaime p. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Great staff, great amenities and a great hair cut"

5
Holley | November 19, 2019 Google

"I love this place the stylists are the best at figuring out your everyday hair needs. Most loved for"

5
Cassie M. | November 18, 2019 Google

"Its hard for me to get my son to sit still for a hair cut he's adhd. The women who cut his hair did "

1
Wilma T. | November 2, 2019 Google

"The customer service was good but the hair cut was awful. They need to become diverse in doing all t"

5
Carlos M. | October 19, 2019 Google

"Karen is hot and was great"

5
Boyd A. | October 14, 2019 Google

"This salon is amazing. The entire salon stylists and staff are all very kind and make you feel very "

5
William C. | October 3, 2019 Facebook

"Always a good experience!"

5
Leanne T. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Excellent"

5
Min D. | September 22, 2019 Facebook

"My son has been seeing Dani for about two years and I couldn?t be happier! She is the ONLY stylist w"