Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kingwood

5 rating

Great service. Like the check in ahead of time feature as this place is always super busy

1 rating

One of the worst fades I've had. I will definitely be wearing a hat until hair grows out. Steer clear of blonde.

5 rating

Jessica did my son's first hair cut. She did a great job, even though he was scared and moving a lot. My husband always comes here and they always do a great job.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
jackie n. | August 8, 2019 Google

"Great service. Like the check in ahead of time feature as this place is always super busy"

1
Robert G. | August 4, 2019 Google

"One of the worst fades I've had. I will definitely be wearing a hat until hair grows out. Steer clea"

5
Brittany G. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Jessica did my son's first hair cut. She did a great job, even though he was scared and moving a lot"

5
Isaac B. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Brought my 2 year old in today and Penny did an amazing job. She was gentle, patient and worked well"

5
Zeugirdor O. | July 12, 2019 Facebook

"I've been a loyal customer for almost 10 years, and this has always been one of my favorite location"

5
Michael | July 3, 2019 Google

"Best place for a great hair cut. Service is always outstanding, and the staff is both talented and k"

4
Jack M. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Great place with attention to detail and not rushed. Awesome barbers too"

3
Jonathan F. | May 15, 2019 Google

"Go see Danie. I made the mistake of letting Yasmin cut my hair cause Danie was off. She gave off the"

5
Nancy E. | May 14, 2019 Google

"My son and husband love this place. They get the MVP- hot towel, shampoo, massage. They are organize"

2
the r. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Lady who took my 13 yo son back, didn't seem to want to talk to him. Kept asking me the questions wh"